Fontana Gusto

(5)

Reviews

  • Excellent workmanship
  • temperature resistant stainless steel
  • high functionality
More info...
Combi
Gusto

€5,990.00*

Art.Nr.: Gusto8054C

Firing with wood

Hot

The hotter the oven, the fresher the ingredients stay on the pizza. With wood, 380 degrees is no problem.

Aromatic

Food from the wood-fired oven has a very special aroma. Eat with all your senses.

Originally

Fire is magic. People have been gathering around the fire since time immemorial. It is primal and sociable.

Ecological

As a renewable raw material, a wood-burning oven does not burden your ecological footprint.

All infos to Fontana Gusto

Fontana Gusto: the classic Fontana wood oven in a new design

The Fontana Gusto is one of the classics from the House of Fontana and enjoys great popularity among professional chefs as well as ambitious chefs. Because of this popularity, the manufacturer has decided to give the Gusto after 20 years, a new and innovative design, without changing the high functionality of the oven itself.

Fontana Gusto: the Fontana wood oven in detail

Particular attention was paid to the excellent workmanship and high functionality of the Fontana Gusto. Thus, the oven is made of high quality and temperature-resistant stainless steel and thus perfectly suitable for use in a professional kitchen environment. The solid cast iron doors ensure high temperature resistance inside the stove and are easy and safe to open.

The entire interior is lined with firebricks, which maintain a constant temperature inside the furnace. In total, there are seven air outlets that optimally distribute the temperature in the rounded cooking chamber. For ease of use, the Fontana Gusto has three levels of insertion so food can be easily positioned as needed. The existing double ventilation allows you to easily regulate the distribution of heat in the cooking chamber of the oven and thus achieve perfect results. The high heat makes it easy to use the stainless steel pizza oven for a variety of dishes and meals. In addition, the entire oven is designed for professional use. Thus, among other things, the side walls can be taken out and disassembled, whereby an optimal and hygienic cleaning is possible.

The wood stove is also supplied with a whole range of accessories and can therefore be put into operation by you directly after receipt. The perfect oven for small catering establishments and larger restaurants, which want to present their guests very special dishes.

Perfect results with the wood stove

The baking chamber of the Fontana Gusto is made of a special stainless steel and separated from the actual combustion chamber. The firing and cooking chambers of the stainless steel pizza oven are separated and decoupled by an optimized coating. This guarantees even heat distribution in the cooking chamber, ensuring even cooking of the desired products. In order to keep the temperature in the wood stove as constant as possible, the central area of ​​the furnace is insulated by a rock fiber with a thickness of 80 mm. This keeps the heat in the cooking chamber and prevents overheating of the outer oven sheets.

The stainless steel pizza oven for professionals and ambitious hobby chefs

The stainless steel pizza oven impresses, among other things, with its ease of use, both professionally and semi-professionally. As each model in this range is equipped with a thermometer, electrical lighting and an electrical switchgear, the flexible oven is extremely easy to operate. In addition, the car of the Fontana Gusto has its own warming compartment, which is ideal, for example, for the fermentation of bread and other doughs. So you can easily realize a short dough guide directly below the oven and thus relieve the kitchen, among other things.

Advice on the Fontana wood oven: We are happy to help

Would you like to know more about Fontana Gusto or do you have questions about this specific product or other products in our range? Then we are happy to advise you. You are also welcome to take a look at the model directly in our exhibition and convince yourself of the benefits of the Fontana Gusto. Thanks to the existing test by TÜV Süd, this model is certified and ideally suited for every application. We are happy to provide further information on request. Just contact us!

FONTANA - The original from Italy

 

 

Model  100 x 6580 x 6510080 x 548057
depht INT (in cm) 100 x 6580 x 65100 x 5480 x 5480 x 4557 x 45
Max. height INT
 454545454242
ext. Dimensions (in cm) 138 x 115 x 176118 x 115 x 176138 x 105 x 168118 x 105 x 168118 x 102 x 16195 x 102 x 161
wight (in kg) 490450470420330280
Power (kW) 9,58,39,58,386
wooduse (kg/Std bei 300°C)43,643,63,42

Equipment

  • 1 fireclay plate
  • 3 baking trays
  • 3 baking racks
  • 1 front countertop
  • 1 side countertop
  • 1 fire hook
  • Double ventilation
  • Lighting (use/replace standard incandescent bulb pin base lamp G4, 20 watt/12 volt)
  • Thermometer and timer
  • Stainless steel chimney

Properties

Diameter chimney pipe (in mm): 140
Inner dimension height (in cm): 45
Inner dimension length (in cm): 80
Inner dimension width (in cm): 54
Outer dimension height (in cm): 168
Outer dimension length (in cm): 118
Outer dimension width (in cm): 145
Pizza capacity (pizzas per hob): 2 - 3
Weight (in kg): 480
Wood consumption (kg/ per hr): 3,6

Videos about Fontana Gusto

1 Review

5 out of 5 stars

100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


21.11.2018
Klaus Berwinkel

Toller Ofen, mit Gußfront und sehr robust gebaut, nicht zu vergleichen mit den Standartmodell wie Flammkuchenofen etc.

Hatte vorher einen einfach Flammkuchenofen aus Italien, nach 2 Jahren war dieser defekt und hatte große Probleme mit Schwankungen der Temperatur...diese ist ein optisches Meisterstück..Toll Fontana Forni.-....

Recommended Blog Posts

In the cold season: sweets from the Fontana bakery

In the cold season: sweets from the Fontana bakery

Have you ever baked biscuits, waffles, sweets or cakes in your Fontana Backhaus? We have tips for an optimal baking day.
Tool: Find the right pizza oven

Tool: Find the right pizza oven

Finding the right pizza oven for your garden or kitchen can take a while. Fontana Forni has developed a helpful tool, take a look...
Live pizza course goes into the next round

Live pizza course goes into the next round

It was a premiere and it was a success: our first live pizza course with Filippo Licciardo. From now on we go in series with it. Sign up, it's worth it!

You might also like

Other articles

Fontana protective cover for pizza ovens
Protective cover: Gusto 100x54; 100x65; 80x65
Fontana protective cover Protective cover for Fontana ovens, available for various wood burning ovens from Fontana Forni, the covers are made of breathable materials and protect your wood burning oven. (Not available at the moment)  
Fontana protective cover for pizza ovens
Protective cover: Gusto 57x45; 80x45; 80x54 / Forno Italia
Fontana protective cover Protective cover for Fontana ovens, available for various wood burning ovens from Fontana Forni, the covers are made of breathable materials and protect your wood burning oven. (Not available at the moment)  

You might also be interested in

Fontana Gusto Rosso
Combi: without BBQ | Rosso: 80 / 45
The great Fontana classic For 20 years, the Gusto has been delighting hobby chefs all over the world. It is the perfect wood-burning oven for semi-professional use. Whether you are a demanding cook at home or a restaurateur with a manageable number of guests, the Fontana Gusto appears in a new guise in proven quality with its traditional features: high-quality stainless steel, generous cooking space, double ventilation and much more.The oven is made of the best stainless steel and has an anthracite finish. The cooking chamber of the wood stove has 3 levels and is equipped with double ventilation and lighting. The cooking chamber with a traditional curved shape allows for even distribution of heat so that dishes can be cooked to perfection. The double ventilation helps to spread the heat in the cooking chamber and helps to cook the food drier and crispier. The side panels are stainless steel and can be completely disassembled for easier cleaning. The cart comes pre-assembled and is equipped with a small cabinet. It is used for proofing bread and as a warming compartment. Equipment and accessories: 1 fireclay plate 3 baking trays 3 baking racks 1 front worktop 1 side worktop 1 fire hook double ventilation lighting (use/replacement of commercial bulb pin-base lamp G4, 20 Watt/12 Volt) thermometer and timer stainless steel chimney Gusto Rosso Combi - grill and oven The dream for those who love cooking: the Combi line combines the Gusto and Rosso ovens each with a grill for a complete cooking experience. More information in our store.  
%
Tip
Fontana Fornolegna
Cooking chamber: 80/45
Premium device with many details The Fontana Fornolegna is an indirect wood oven from the traditional Italian house Fontana. He is an absolute premium device and convinces with countless details.The baking chamber is now extra large and measures 80 cm deep and 54 cm wide as in the Fontana Gusto.The Fornolegna is the only indirect wood burning stove that can guarantee a superb Neapolitan pizza thanks to the chamotte slabs. This requires extremely good thermal conductivity to pass the heat from the combustion chamber into the baking chamber and excellent insulation to keep the heat constant in the device. For both, the traditional wood-burning stove maker Fontana is known worldwide. The carefully manufactured indirect wood stoves are made of the best materials and manufactured to the highest standards.The cooking chamber is separated from the combustion chamber. It has 3 levels to cook and bake pizza and bread, but all other foods such as meat, vegetables, casseroles, etc. can be prepared in this first-class oven. The extremely good thermal conductivity guarantees permanently high temperatures in the oven and also has the advantage of absolutely clean air around the food. Smoke and embers remain in the firebox.The refractory Placha is certified for food and perfectly insulated with 14 cm natural stone wool. The baking temperature is reached in a very short time with only 3.5 kg of wood and the temperature is kept with only 1 kg of wood per hour. The internal structure of the furnace is made of stainless steel. The outside of the stove is painted and made of electro galvanized steel for maximum protection against corrosion. Therefore, it is particularly well suited for use in unprotected, exposed to the weather places.Beneath the food-grade chamotte plate, the oven is lined with another 4 cm of fireclay bricks, so it has very consistent and consistent cooking and baking temperatures. The baking chamber is worked around in the upper area which guarantees a much better heat distribution than in standard ovens. In addition, all Fontana ovens have a condensate separator at the rear pipe connection, this allows the moisture to escape at low temperatures and thus create much lower impurities in the oven, this is also for the pressure equalization in the oven and thus for a longer life of the materials. Fontana - the name stands for quality! Equipment and accessories: two grill grates three aluminum pans poker thermometer condensate trap fastening hooks for cable etc. on the housing timer/kitchen clock Convection ventilation /12 volt 12 volt and lighting (use/replacement of standard light bulb pin base lamp G4, 20 watt/12 volt) trolley smoke tubes 230 volt DE version stainless steel cap trolley can be used as a baking chamber or storage space painted roof and side walls exhaust gas temperature: 190 degrees Dimensions: inside dimensions: width 80 cm, length 45 cm, height 40 cm Firing: wood Delivery and assembly: the stove is delivered by forwarding 2 parts of the trolley is on the body, optional shipping on the trolley on request is already possible thus it must be pulled only from the pallet.  
Tip
Pizzaoven Fontana Forni Forno Italia
(5)
Fontana Italia for perfect cooking results The Fontana Italia is an indirect wood stove by the traditional Italian manufacturer Fontana. It is made of the finest stainless steel and equipped with a shapely cast-iron door. The insulation made of natural stone wool, the chamotte slabs and the geometry of the cooking chamber for optimum air circulation inside guarantee the perfect temperature distribution. The combustion chamber and the cooking chamber are separated by extremely heat-conducting layers. The insulation of the oven ensures that the oven is not too hot from the outside, but always remains touchable. Its high-quality appearance of electro galvanized steel with paint, it is absolutely weatherproof and can by his car with wheels he remains mobile, so he can withstand the changing demands of its owner.The ovens from Fontana are premium products for the upper private user or the semi-professional use in small catering establishments with occasional use. The cooking chamber has the dimensions LxWxH 57cmx42 cmx40cm. It has three levels for cooking and baking. Equipped with a refractory plancha, certified for food, the oven is ideal for baking bread and pizza and any kind of dish.The stove, which is insulated with 12 cm natural stone wool, achieves its cooking temperature already 30 minutes after lighting up (about 2.5 kg of wood) and can heat up to 400 degrees. To keep the temperature you need 1 kg of wood per hour. But lower temperatures for baking bread are possible. In the undercarriage is a warming compartment that is also suitable for fermenting dough. Equipment of the Italia: Cars Smoke pipes Stainless steel cap two grill grates two aluminum pans Thermometer Advanced version with interior lighting and ventilation at 12 volts. (Use/replace standard light bulb pin base lamp G4, 20 watt/12 volt) The advantages of Fontana Italia: Firing and baking chamber: Due to the separation of fire and cooking chamber, the food benefits from high temperatures without smoke. Temperatures up to 400 degrees are possible.The baking chamber: The baking chamber is specially shaped and specially ventilated in the premium version, so that the heat is distributed evenly and ensures great results.Easy to clean: The side walls of the Italia are to be disassembled, thus enabling easy cleaning. Mobility: A Fontana stove can be set up in almost any location, as its undercarriage has high-quality wheels and special handles make it easy to reach.High quality and best materials: Fontana is a traditional Italian company that has been building wood-fired ovens for decades. This experience flows into every single oven. The materials are of the highest quality and the workmanship is convincing. The Italia as installation variant: The built-in oven with the smallest size of the entire product range is still equipped with a generous Garruam of 42cm width, 57cm depth and 37cm in height.
Fontana Gusto trailer
Fontana Gusto Trailer Are you a restaurateur looking for a pizza oven for parties and events? We mount different models of Fontana on a 750kg trailer for your car. The wood-fired pizza ovens are easy to operate and, thanks to their high-quality workmanship, ensure the best baking and cooking results. Whether pizza, bread, rolls or tarte flambée - your dishes will always succeed in Fontana ovens. And these baking houses are also well suited for roasts, vegetables or baked potatoes. Through the glass door, your customers can take a look inside at the festivities and events. That provides flair. The oven: Fontana Gusto The baking chamber has three floors and offers plenty of space for your food. The side walls are made of heat-resistant stainless steel and keep the heat evenly inside the oven. They can be completely dismantled for thorough cleaning. The exterior of the stove is made entirely of stainless steel with a cast front. The oven is made of treated sheet metal which can be used at very high temperatures.The baking chamber is made of special stainless steel and separated from the combustion chamber by a triple layer: steel surface 2 mm, oven stone fireclay 5 mm, heat-resistant plate 14 cm food-safe ground.These features allow the same heat distribution everywhere and avoid temperature fluctuations,which are unfavourable for uniform cooking. The main part of the oven is made of a rock fibre withinsulated to an average thickness of 80 mm to maintain a constant baking temperature and to prevent overheating.of the outer sheets and to prevent excessive heat loss. This means that the device has auniform performance and economical energy consumption. The materials are of the highest quality.The exterior is made of painted zinc plate (classic model) or stainless steel (Inox model). The dimensions: Inner dimensions 80 cm x 54 cm, indirect wood-burning ovenThe trailer (also for other Fontana models):Length: 210 cm plus drawbar of 80 cm.Width: 120 cm plus tires 20 cm each right and left

Koch- und Backzubehör

Fontana cooking pan
Base area: 37 / 51 | Height: 6cm
Fontana cooking pan Cooking pan for Fontana pizza ovens.  
Fontana flat griddle
Executions Fontana: normal | Size: 51 / 40
Fontana flat griddle Flat griddle for Fontana  
main.newsletterHeadline

Receive exciting news on the topic of pizza oven.
Subscribe now and never miss an action!

Fontana Gusto

(5)

Kundenmeinungen

  • hervorragende Verarbeitung
  • temperaturbeständiger Edelstahl
  • hohe Funktionalität
Mehr Info...
Combi
Fontana Gusto, Maße

5.990,00 €*

Art.Nr.: Gusto8054C

Zubehör Empfehlungen

Fontana Schutzhülle
Schutzhülle: Gusto 100x54; 100x65; 80x65
99,00 €*
Fontana Schutzhülle
Schutzhülle: Gusto 100x54; 100x65; 80x65
99,00 €*

Befeuerung mit Holz

Heiss

Je heißer der Ofen, desto frischer bleiben die Zutaten auf der Pizza. Mit Holz sind 380 Grad kein Problem.

Aromatisch

Speisen aus dem Holzbackofen haben ein ganz besonderes Aroma. Essen mit allen Sinnen.

Ursprünglich

Feuer ist Magie. Seit jeher treffen sich die Menschen am Feuer. Es ist ursprünglich und gesellig.

Ökologisch

Als nachwachsender Rohstoff belastet eine Holzbackofen nicht Ihren ökologischen Fußabdruck.

Alles zu Fontana Gusto

Fontana Gusto: der klassische Fontana Holzbackofen im neuen Design

Der Fontana Gusto gehört zu den Klassikern aus dem Hause Fontana und erfreut sich sowohl bei Profi-Köchen als auch bei ambitionierten Küchenchefs größter Beliebtheit. Aufgrund dieser Beliebtheit hat sich der Hersteller entschlossen, dem Gusto nach 20 Jahren ein neues und innovatives Design zu verschaffen, ohne die hohe Funktionalität des Ofens selbst zu verändern.

Fontana Gusto: der Fontana Holzbackofen im Detail

Besonderes Augenmerk wurde beim Fontana Gusto auf die hervorragende Verarbeitung und die hohe Funktionalität gelegt. So ist der Ofen aus hochwertigem und temperaturbeständigem Edelstahl gefertigt und somit perfekt für den Einsatz in einer professionellen Küchenumgebung geeignet. Die stabilen Türen aus Guß sorgen für eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit im Innern des Ofens und lassen sich leicht und sicher öffnen.

Der gesamte Innenraum ist durch Schamottesteine ausgekleidet, welche eine konstante Temperatur im Innern des Ofens halten. Insgesamt gibt es sieben Luftauslässe, welche die Temperatur optimal in der abgerundeten Garkammer verteilen. Für den einfachen Einsatz verfügt der Fontana Gusto über drei Einschub-Ebenen, sodass die Speisen entsprechend des Bedarfs problemlos positioniert werden können. Die vorhandene Doppelbelüftung bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Aufteilung der Hitze in der Garkammer des Ofens einfach zu regulieren und somit perfekte Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Die hohe Hitze ermöglicht es problemlos, den Edelstahl-Pizzaofen für die unterschiedlichsten Gerichte und Speisen zu nutzen. Zudem ist der gesamte Ofen auf den professionellen Einsatz ausgerichtet. So können unter anderem die Seiteninnenwände herausgenommen und zerlegt werden, womit eine optimale und hygienisch einwandfreie Reinigung möglich ist.

Der Holzofen wird zudem mit einer ganzen Reihe an Zubehör ausgeliefert und kann somit von Ihnen direkt nach Erhalt in Betrieb genommen werden. Der perfekte Ofen für kleine Gastronomiebetriebe und größere Restaurants, welche Ihren Gästen ganz besondere Gerichte präsentieren möchten. 

Perfekte Ergebnisse mit dem Holzofen

Die Backkammer des Fontana Gusto ist aus einem speziellen Inoxstahl und von der eigentlichen Brennkammer abgetrennt. Die Brenn- und die Garkammer des Edelstahl-Pizzaofens sind durch eine optimierte Schicht voneinander getrennt und entkoppelt. Somit wird die gleichmäßige Hitzeverteilung in der Garkammer garantiert, sodass ein gleichmäßiges Garen der gewünschten Produkte erreicht wird. Um die Temperatur im Holzofen so konstant wie nur möglich zu halten, ist der zentrale Bereich des Ofens durch eine Gesteinsfaser mit einer Dicke von 80 mm gedämmt. So bleibt die Hitze in der Garkammer und die Überhitzung der äußeren Ofenbleche wird verhindert.

Der Edelstahl Pizzaofen für Profis und ambitionierte Hobby-Köche

Der Edelstahl-Pizzaofen überzeugt unter anderem durch seine einfache Nutzung sowohl unter professionellen als auch unter semiprofessionellen Gesichtspunkten. Da jedes Modell dieser Reihe mit einem Thermometer, einer elektrischen Beleuchtung und einer elektrischen Schaltanlage ausgestattet ist, lässt sich der flexible Ofen äußerst einfach bedienen. Zudem verfügt der Wagen des Fontana Gusto über ein eigenes Warmhaltefach, welches beispielsweise für das Gären von Broten und weiteren Teigen bestens geeignet ist. So können Sie auch problemlos eine kurze Teigführung direkt unterhalb des Ofens realisieren und somit unter anderem die Küche entlasten.

Beratung zum Fontana Holzbackofen: Wir helfen gerne

Möchten Sie weitere Informationen zum Fontana Gusto von uns erfahren oder haben Sie Fragen zu diesem spezifischen Produkt oder anderen Produkten aus unserem Sortiment? Dann stehen wir Ihnen gerne beratend zur Seite. Gerne können Sie das Modell auch direkt in unserer Ausstellung in Augenschein nehmen und sich von den Vorzügen des Fontana Gusto somit selbst überzeugen. Dank der vorhandenen Prüfung durch den TÜV Süd ist dieses Modell zertifiziert und für jeden Einsatzbereich bestens geeignet. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen weitere Informationen auf Nachfrage zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!

FONTANA - Das Original aus Italien

Ausstattung

  • Rauchrohrabdeckung
  • Umluft-System
  • Beleuchtung
  • 3 Backbleche
  • 3 Roste
  • Thermometer 
  • Timer
  • 1 Feuerhaken
  • je 1 Front- und 1 Seitenarbeitsplatte zum Anstecken

Eigenschaften

Außenmaß Breite (in cm): 145
Außenmaß Höhe (in cm): 168
Außenmaß Länge (in cm): 118
Durchmesser Kaminrohr (mm): 140
Gewicht (kg): 480
Holzverbrauch (kg/ pro Std): 3,6
Innenmaß Breite (in cm): 54
Innenmaß Höhe (in cm): 45
Innenmaß Länge (in cm): 80
Pizzakapazität (Pizzen pro Kochfeld): 2 - 3

Videos zu Fontana Gusto

1 Kundenmeinung

5 von 5 Sternen

100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


21.11.2018
Klaus Berwinkel

Toller Ofen, mit Gußfront und sehr robust gebaut, nicht zu vergleichen mit den Standartmodell wie Flammkuchenofen etc.

Hatte vorher einen einfach Flammkuchenofen aus Italien, nach 2 Jahren war dieser defekt und hatte große Probleme mit Schwankungen der Temperatur...diese ist ein optisches Meisterstück..Toll Fontana Forni.-....

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Ähnliche Öfen

In der Ausstellung
Fontana Gusto Rosso
Combi: ohne Grill | Rosso: 80 / 45
Der große Fontana Klassiker Seit 20 Jahren begeistert der Gusto Hobbyköche in aller Welt. Er ist der perfekte Holzofen für den semiprofessionellen Einsatz. Ob anspruchsvoller Koch zu Hause oder Gastronom mit überschaubarer Gästezahl, der Fontana Gusto erscheint in neuem Gewand in bewährter Qualität mit seinen traditionellen Merkmalen: hochwertiger Edelstahl, großzügiger Garraum, Doppelbelüftung und vieles mehr.Der Ofen ist aus bestem Edelstahl gefertigt und verfügt über eine Anthrazitlackierung. Der Garraum des Holzofens hat 3 Ebenen und ist mit Doppelbelüftung und Beleuchtung ausgestattet. Die Kochkammer mit traditioneller gewölbter Form ermöglicht eine gleichmäßige Verteilung der Hitze, sodass die Gerichte optimal gegart werden können. Die Doppelbelüftung unterstützt die Verbreitung der Hitze in der Kochkammer und trägt dazu bei, das Essen trockener und knuspriger zu garen. Die Seitenteile sind aus Edelstahl und können zur leichteren Reinigung vollständig auseinander gebaut werden. Der Wagen wird vormontiert und ist mit einem Schränkchen ausgestattet. Es dient zum Gären von Brot und als Warmhaltefach. Ausstattung und Zubehör: 1 Schamotteplatte 3 Backbleche 3 Backroste 1 Frontarbeitsplatte 1 Seitenarbeitsplatte 1 Feuerhaken Doppelbelüftung Beleuchtung (Verwendung/Austausch handelsüblicher Glühbirne Stiftsockellampe G4, 20 Watt/12 Volt) Thermometer und Timer Edelstahlkamin Gusto Rosso Combi - Grill und Ofen Der Traum für alle, die das Kochen lieben: die Combi-Linie kombiniert die beiden Öfen Gusto und Rosso jeweils mit einem Grill und sorgt so für ein umfassendes Kocherlebnis. Nähere Informationen in unserem Shop.
In der Ausstellung
Fontana Fornolegna
%
Tipp
Fontana Fornolegna
Garraum: 80/45
Premiumgerät mit vielen Details Der Fontana Fornolegna ist ein indirekter Holzbackofen aus dem italienischen Traditionshaus Fontana. Er ist ein absolutes Premiumgerät und überzeugt mit unzähligen Details. Die Backkammer ist jetzt extra groß und hat die Maße 80 cm Tiefe und 54 cm Breite wie beim Fontana Gusto, ab 2022 wird dieser durch das Modell Foco ersetzt...Sichern Sie sich die letzten Modelle zum Sonderpreis. Der Fornolegna kann mithilfe der Schamotteplatten eine hervorragende neapolitanische Pizza garantieren. Dazu braucht es eine extrem gute Wärmeleitfähigkeit, um die Hitze aus der Brennkammer in die Backkammer zu leiten und eine hervorragende Isolation, um die Hitze konstant im Gerät zu halten. Für beides ist der traditionelle Holzofenbauer Fontana weltweit bekannt. Die sorgfältig gefertigten indirekten Holzöfen sind aus besten Materialien hergestellt und mit dem höchsten Anspruch gefertigt. Der Garraum ist von der Brennkammer getrennt. Er hat 3 Ebenen zum Kochen und Backen von Pizza und Brot, aber auch alle anderen Speisen wie Fleisch, Gemüse, Aufläufe etc. lassen sich in diesem erstklassigen Ofen zubereiten. Die extrem gute Wärmeleitfähigkeit garantiert dauerhaft hohe Temperaturen im Ofen und hat zudem den Vorteil von absolut sauberer Luft rund um das Gargut. Rauch und Glut bleiben in der Feuerkammer. Der feuerfeste Placha ist für Lebensmittel zertifiziert und mit 14 cm Natursteinwolle perfekt isoliert. Die Backtemperatur wird in sehr kurzer Zeit mit nur 3,5 kg Holz erreicht und die Temperatur wird mit nur 1 kg Holz pro Stunde gehalten. Die interne Struktur des Ofens besteht aus Edelstahl. Außen ist der Ofen lackiert und aus elektrogalvanisiertem Stahl gearbeitet für maximalen Schutz gegen Korrosion. Deshalb ist er besonders gut für den Einsatz auch an ungeschützten, der Witterung ausgesetzten Orten geeignet. Unter der lebensmittelechten Schamotteplatte ist der Ofen mit weiteren 4 cm Schamottesteinen ausgekleidet, somit hat er sehr gleichmäßige und kontinuierliche Temperaturen beim Kochen und Backen. Die Backkammer ist im oberen Bereich rund gearbeitet was einen weitaus besser Hitzeverteilung als in Standardöfen garantiert. Zusätzlich haben alle Fontana Öfen eine Kondensatabscheider am hinteren Rohranschluss, dieser lässt die Feuchtigkeit bei niedrigen Temperaturen entweichen und somit entstehen weitaus geringere Verunreinigungen im Ofen, des Weiteren ist dieser für den Druckausgleich im Ofen und somit für eine längere Lebensdauer der Materialien. Fontana - der Name steht für Qualität! Befeuerung: Holz Lieferung und Montage: Der Ofen wird per Spedition geliefert 2teilig der Wagen befindet sich auf dem Korpus, optional ist ein Versand auf dem Wagen auf Anfrage bereits möglich somit muss dieser nur von der Palette gezogen werden.  
In der Ausstellung
Fontana Forno Italia
Tipp
Pizzaofen Fontana Forno italia
(5)
Fontana Italia für perfekte Kochergebnisse Der Fontana Italia ist ein indirekter Holzofen des italienischen Traditionsherstellers Fontana. Er ist aus bestem Edelstahl gefertigt und mit einer formschönen gusseisernen Tür ausgestattet. Die Isolation aus Natursteinwolle, die Schamotteplatten sowie die Geometrie des Garraums für die optimale Luftzirkulation im Innern garantieren die perfekte Temperaturverteilung. Brenn- und Garkammer sind durch extrem wärmeleitende Schichten voneinander getrennt. Die Isolierung des Ofens sorgt dafür, dass der Ofen von außen nicht zu heiß wird, sondern immer berührbar bleibt. Durch sein hochwertiges Äußeres aus elektrogalvanisiertem Stahl mit Lackierung ist er absolut witterungsbeständig.Durch seinen Wagen mit Rollen bleibt er mobil, sodass er den wechslenden Anforderungen seines Besitzers standhält. Die Öfen von Fontana sind Premiumprodukte für den gehobenen privaten Nutzer oder den semiprofessionellen Einsatz in kleinen Gastronomiebetrieben mit gelegentlicher Nutzung. Die Kochkammer hat die Maße LxBxH 57cm x 42cm x 40cm. Sie verfügt über drei Ebenen zum Kochen und Backen. Ausgestattet mit einem feuerfesten Plancha, zertifiziert für Lebensmittel, ist der Ofen ideal zum Backen von Brot und Pizza und jede Art von Gericht geeignet. Der Ofen, der mit 12 cm Natursteinwolle isoliert ist, erreicht bereits 30 Minuten nach dem Anfeuern (ca. 2,5kg Holz) seine Gartemperatur und kann bis zu 400 Grad heiß werden. Um die Temperatur zu halten benötigt man ca. 1 kg Holz pro Stunde. Doch auch niedrigere Temperaturen zum Backen von Brot sind möglich. Im Unterbauwagen befindet sich ein Warmhaltefach, dass auch zum Gären von Teig geeignet ist. Ausstattung des Italia: Wagen Rauchrohre Edelstahlkappe zwei Grillroste zwei Aluminium-Pfannen Thermometer Erweiterte Version mit Innenbeleuchtung und Lüftung bei 12 Volt. (Verwendung/Austausch handelsüblicher Glühbirne Stiftsockellampe G4, 20 Watt/12 Volt) Die Vorteile des Fontana Italia: Brenn- und Backkammer: Durch die Trennung von Feuer- und Garkammer profitieren die Speisen von hohen Temperaturen ohne Rauchentwicklung. Temperaturen bis 400 Grad sind möglich. Die Backkammer: Die Backkammer ist speziell geformt und in der Premiumversion extra belüftet, sodass sich die Hitze absolut gleichmäßig verteilt und für tolle Ergebnisse sorgt. Leichte Reinigung: Die Seitenwände des Italia sind auseinander zu bauen und ermöglichen so die leichte Reinigung. Mobilität: Ein Fontana Ofen lässt sich an fast jedem Ort aufstellen, da sein Unterwagen über hochwertige Räder verfügt und spezielle Griffe ihn gut greifbar machen. Hohe Qualität und beste Materialien: Fontana ist ein traditionsreiches italienisches Unternehmen, das seit Jahrzehnten Holzöfen baut. Diese Erfahrung fließt in jeden einzelnen Ofen. Die Materialien sind von höchster Qualität und die Verarbeitung überzeugt. Der Italia als Einbauvariante: Der Einbau-Backofen mit der kleinsten Größe der gesamten Produktpalette ist immernoch mit einem großzügigen Garruam von 42cm Breite, 57cm Tiefe und 37cm in der Höhe ausgestattet.
Fontana Gusto Anhänger Sie sind Gastronom und suchen einen Pizzaofen für Feste und Veranstaltungen? Wir montieren Ihnen verschiedene Modelle von Fontana auf einen 750kg-Anhänger für Ihr Auto. Die Pizzaöfen mit Holzbefeuerung lassen sich einfach bedienen und sorgen dank Ihrer hochwertigen Verarbeitung für beste Back- und Kochergebnisse. Egal ob Pizza, Brot, Brötchen, Pide, Fladen oder Flammkuchen - Ihre Gerichte gelingen in den Öfen von Fontana immer. Und auch für Braten, Gemüse oder Ofenkartoffel sind diese Backhäuschen gut geeignet. Durch die Glastür können Ihre Kunden auf den Festen und Veranstaltungen einen Blick ins Innere werfen. Das sorgt für Flair. Der Ofen: Fontana Gusto auf Anhänger verbaut Die Backkammer hat drei Etagen und bietet viel Raum für Ihre Speisen. Die Seitenwände bestehen aus hitzebeständigem Inoxstahl und halten die Wärme gleichmäßig im Ofeninnern. Sie sind für eine gründliche Reinigung komplett zerlegbar. Das Äußere des Ofens besteht komplett aus Inoxstahl mit Gussfront. Der Ofen wird aus behandelten Blechen hergestellt, die mit sehr hohen Temperaturen benutzt werden können. Die Backkammer ist aus speziellem Inoxstahl und von der Brennkammer durch eine Dreifachschicht getrennt: Stahlfläche 2 mm, Ofenstein-Schamotte 5 mm, hitzfeste Platte 14 mm lebensmittelecht geschliffen.Diese Merkmale erlauben überall eine gleiche Hitzeverteilung, und vermeiden Temperaturschwankungen, die für ein gleichmäßiges Garen ungünstig sind. Der Hauptteil des Ofens ist durch eine Gesteinsfaser mit einer mittleren Dicke von 80 mm gedämmt, um eine konstante Backtemperatur zu halten und die Überheizung der äußeren Bleche und einen übermäßigen Wärmeverlust zu verhindern. Dadurch hat das Gerät eine gleichmäßige Leistung und einen sparsamen Energieverbrauch. Die Materialien sind aus bester Qualität. Die äußere Ausstattung ist aus lackiertem Zinkblech (klassisches Modell) oder aus Inoxstahl (Inox Modell). Die Maße: Innenmaß indirekter Holzbackofen 80 cm x 54 cmAnhänger (auch für andere Fontana Modelle):Länge: 210 cm plus Deichsel 80 cmBreite: 120 cm plus Reifen je 20 cm rechts und links

Koch- und Backzubehör

Grundfläche: 37 / 51 | Höhe: 6cm
Fontana Backblech Backbleche für Fontana-Öfen  
Ausführung Fontana : normal | Größe: 51 / 40
Fontana Backrost Backroste für Fontana-Öfen  

Newsletter

Erhalte spannende News rund um das Thema Pizzaofen.
Jetzt anmelden und keine Aktion mehr verpassen!