IZZO - Das Original

IZZO - Das Original

Izzo Forni: Electric pizza oven of the highest quality

The traditional Italian company Izzo Forni from Naples has been a convincing developer and producer of high-quality pizza ovens for the catering trade since 1951. The Scugnizzo Napoletano is the modern heart of the company. The electrically operated pizza oven reaches an incredible 480 degrees and can therefore bake the famous Neapolitan pizza to perfection. But also the operation at lower temperatures for other dishes is no problem for Izzo Forni. A Neapolitan pizza oven that couldn't be better. And it is absolutely efficient and highly effective for optimum pizza enjoyment.

The Izzo Forni Scugnizzo Napoletano: Pizza oven directly from Italy

A Neapolitan pizza oven has to meet the most diverse requirements and demands. It is important to note that Izzo Forni's powerful electric pizza oven has even been approved by the Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana (AVPN) and therefore meets the highest requirements. With the gastronomy pizza oven you can prepare the perfect Neapolitan pizzas that your guests want and which will attract new guests to your restaurant thanks to their quality and taste. The Izzo Forni Scugnizzo Napoletano meets the high standards of quality, workmanship and temperature control of the pizza oven in every respect. Adjust the temperature freely according to your wishes and ideas for the perfect end result.

The peculiarities of the Izzo Forni pizza oven

Izzo Forni ovens offer various advantages to the user. We would like to take a closer look at them:
The ovens are versatile, enormously powerful and convince by their longevity.
The stoves have an elegant combination of design and technology. All components are optimally matched to each other and ensure the desired perfect result.
Reliability. The innovative technology of the ovens ensures smooth operation and easy maintenance. These pizza ovens have been developed for permanent use in professional gastronomy.
The ovens have been developed together with professional chefs in order to constantly optimise and improve handles and positions on the ovens. A good and professional chef can perfectly read the 480-degree pizza oven and conjure up the most delicious dishes of all kinds. A Neapolitan pizza oven becomes a natural extension of the nervous system and allows perfect preparation.

High quality pizza oven, AVPN approved

The pizza oven by Izzo Forni has a special feature that only a few pizza ovens can boast at all: The 480-degree pizza oven has been approved by the AVPN and can therefore be used for the production of genuine Neapolitan pizza. This means that you can easily equip a company with this oven so that you can present the coveted certificate in your company. This is very important for many restaurateurs, as these certificates are still rare in Germany and are therefore particularly appreciated by many customers. The Scugnizzo Napoletano is a perfectly equipped pizza oven by Izzo Forni for this purpose.

Real Pizza Neapolitana with certificate

If you not only want to use a pizza oven approved by the AVPN in your restaurant, but also want to decorate yourself with the corresponding certificate, we also offer the corresponding pizza courses in our house. With the necessary knowledge and the appropriate electric pizza oven from Izzo Forni, you can quickly and safely produce high-quality pizzas in your restaurant, for which connoisseurs and connoisseurs like to travel long distances. As a unique selling point for your business and as a bonus for your customers, this is a special factor.

Perfect 480-degree pizza oven to complement our pizza course

The temperature of the oven is important when preparing real Neapolitan pizza. Not only the temperature itself, but also the temperature distribution play an important role. The Izzo Forni Scugnizzo Napoletano, a 480 degree pizza oven, convinces not only by its optimal temperature, but also by the even distribution of the temperature in the oven. This is how the light and airy yet crispy pizzas with their slightly browned base and perfectly melted surface, which characterise the Neapolitan style all over the world, succeed. Once you have mastered the handling of Izzo Forni's high quality and powerful pizza oven, you will appreciate its ease of use.

Your guarantee with Izzo Forni: Neapolitan pizza oven of a special kind

Very high demands are placed on a restaurant pizza oven. The requirements do not only concern the simple handling and the high functionality, but naturally also the different food-legal interests. Here, too, Izzo Forni's products are convincing all along the line. All products designed by the manufacturer and offered on the market comply with the existing European directives and are regularly checked and certified. In addition, all ovens naturally also comply with all existing regulations of the German market and are therefore ready for immediate use in your catering trade, both in form and function and technology. If you want to offer real Neapolitan pizza with the AVPN seal, a Neapolitan pizza oven is a step in the right direction. Your customers and guests will be delighted with the quality and taste of the pizza.

Help and support with the ovens of Izzo Forni is guaranteed.

Of course, you also benefit from a comprehensive service in the Laboto Shop for Izzo products. The electric pizza oven, for example, is always delivered on time by specialist staff and installed on site to the highest industry standards. This allows you to install the catering pizza oven conveniently and without effort. In addition, of course, further assistance is available to you. If you need further support, you will receive it quickly and reliably from well-trained personnel. Convince yourself of the real Izzo Forni quality and enjoy the work with your new catering pizza oven.

Would you like a personal consultation or try out the oven? No problem
Of course you can also try out the pizza oven in our exhibition. For this purpose we have installed the oven in our exhibition and will be pleased to make it available to you after an individual appointment. Please contact us on +49 6051 67777, so that you can try out the various functions and handling of the pizza oven at your leisure. You will be amazed at the excellent results that can be achieved with the Scugnizzo Napoletano from Izzo Forni.

If you have any further questions about the product or the various features and possibilities, please contact us as well. Our experts will be happy to advise you and answer any questions you may have about our product range. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

 

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
electricoven Izzo Forni cucciolo
Izzo Pizzaoven Cucciolo
Izzo Cucciolo - semi-professional electric pizza oven Izzo Forni is the only Italian manufacturer that produces electric pizza ovens for the food service industry and thus world market leader. The Izzo Cucciolo has a microprocessor...
Izzo Pizzaiolo
Izzo Pizzaiolo
Izzo Pizzaiolo - optionally with two or three cooking compartments Professional pizza ovens of the IZZO PIZZAIOLO series are pre-assembled and equipped with 2 or 3 baking chambers. Each baking chamber can be activated individually. The...
Izzo Compact
Izzo Compact
Izzo Compact B - the variable IZZO COMPACT Pizza Professional Ovens consist of a baking chamber and can be stacked at any time (stacking system). Pizza can be baked on trays or on the firebrick floor. The unique stoves are equipped on...
Izzo Pass
Izzo Pass
Izzo Pass - works from two sides IZZO PASS Pizza Professional Ovens are pre-assembled with 2 or 3 back chambers. Each baking chamber can be activated individually. The models with 2 baking chambers are already equipped with a holding...
Izzo Slice, Monostrukturofen für Gastronomie, Elektro-Pizzaofen
Izzo Slice
Izzo Slice for high capacity Professional pizza ovens of the IZZO SLICE series (monostructure ovens) are designed for baking large-diameter pizzas. They are pre-assembled with 2 or 3 baking chambers, each chamber can be activated...
Viewed

IZZO - Das Original

IZZO - Das Original

Izzo Forni: Elektro-Pizzaofen in höchster Qualität

Das italienische Traditionsunternehmen Izzo Forni aus Neapel überzeugt bereits seit dem Jahr 1951 als Entwickler und Produzent hochwertiger Pizzaöfen für den gastronomischen Bedarf. Dabei ist der Scugnizzo Napoletano das moderne Herzstücke des Unternehmens. Der elektrisch betriebene Pizzaofen erreicht sagenhafte 480 Grad und kann somit die berühmte neapolitanische Pizza in Perfektion backen. Doch auch der Betrieb bei geringeren Temperaturen für andere Speisen ist bei Izzo Forni kein Problem. Ein neapolitanischer Pizzaofen, wie er besser nicht sein könnte. Und das absolut effizient und mit hoher Effektivität für den optimalen Pizzagenuss.

Der Izzo Forni Scugnizzo Napoletano: Pizzaofen direkt aus Italien

Ein neapolitanischer Pizzaofen muss den verschiedensten Ansprüchen und Anforderungen gerecht werden. Wichtig ist, dass der leistungsstarke Elektro-Pizzaofen von Izzo Forni sogar von der Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana (AVPN) zugelassen wurde und somit höchsten Anforderungen entspricht. Somit können Sie mit dem Gastronomie-Pizzaofen die perfekten neapolitanischen Pizzen zubereiten, welche Ihre Gäste wünschen und welche dank ihrer Qualität und ihres Geschmacks neue Gäste ins Lokal locken werden. Den hohen Anforderungen hinsichtlich der Qualität, der Verarbeitung und der Temperatursteuerung des Pizzaofens wird der Izzo Forni Scugnizzo Napoletano in jeder Hinsicht absolut gerecht. Regeln Sie die Temperatur frei nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen für das perfekte Endergebnis.

Die Besonderheiten des Pizzaofens Izzo Forni

Die Öfen von Izzo Forni bieten dem Nutzer verschieden Vorteile. Wir möchten diese einmal genauer beleuchten:

  • Die Öfen sind vielseitig, enorm leistungsstark und überzeugen durch ihre Langlebigkeit.
  • Die Öfen besitzen eine elegante Kombination von Design und Technik. Alle Komponenten sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt und sorgen für das gewünscht perfekte Ergebnis.
  • Zuverlässigkeit. Die innovative Technologie der Öfen sorgt für einen reibungslosen Betrieb und eine einfache Wartung. Diese Pizzaöfen sind für den dauerhaften Einsatz in der professionellen Gastronomie entwickelt worden.
  • Die Öfen wurden mit Profiköchen gemeinsam entwickelt, um Handgriffe und Positionen an den Öfen beständig zu optimieren und zu verbessern. So kann ein guter und professioneller Koch den 480-Grad-Pizzaofen perfekt lesen und in diesem leckerste Gerichte unterschiedlichster Art zaubern. Ein neapolitanischer Pizzaofen wird zu einer natürlichen Erweiterung seines Nervensystems und erlaubt die perfekte Zubereitung.

 

Hochwertiger Pizzaofen, von der AVPN zugelassen

Der Pizzaofen von Izzo Forni weist eine Besonderheit auf, welche nur wenige Pizzaöfen überhaupt vorweisen können: Der 480-Grad-Pizzaofen ist von der AVPN zugelassen und darf somit für die Herstellung der echten neapolitanischen Pizza verwendet werden. Somit können Sie mit diesem Ofen problemlos einen Betrieb so ausstatten, dass Sie das begehrte Zertifikat in Ihrem Betrieb präsentieren können. Dies ist durchaus wichtig für viele Gastronomen, da diese Zertifikate auch in Deutschland noch selten sind und somit von vielen Kunden besonders geschätzt werden. Mit dem Scugnizzo Napoletano steht Ihnen eine perfekt ausgestatteter Pizzaofen von Izzo Forni zu diesem Zweck zur Verfügung.

Echte Pizza Neapolitana mit Zertifikat

Wenn Sie in Ihrer Gastronomie nicht nur einen vom AVPN zugelassenen Pizzaofen verwenden möchten, sondern sich auch mit dem entsprechenden Zertifikat schmücken möchten, bieten wir in unserem Haus auch die entsprechenden Pizzakurse an. So können Sie in Ihrer Gastronomie mit dem notwendigen Wissen und dem passenden Elektro-Pizzaofen von Izzo Forni schnell und sicher die hochwertigen Pizzen herstellen, für welche Kenner und Genießer gerne weite Wege auf sich nehmen. Als Alleinstellungsmerkmal für Ihren Betrieb und als  Bonus für Ihre Kunden ist dies ein besonderer Faktor.

Perfekter 480-Grad Pizzaofen als Ergänzung zu unserem Pizzakurs

Wichtig bei der Zubereitung echter neapolitanischer Pizza ist die Temperatur des Ofens. Dabei spielen nicht nur die Temperatur an sich, sondern auch die Temperaturverteilung eine wichtige Rolle. Der Izzo Forni Scugnizzo Napoletano überzeugt als 480 Grad Pizzaofen nicht nur durch seine optimale Temperatur, sondern auch durch die gleichmäßige Verteilung der Temperatur im Ofen. So gelingen die luftig-leichten und dennoch knusprigen Pizzen mit leicht gebräuntem Boden und perfekt geschmolzener Oberfläche, welche die neapolitanische Art in der ganzen Welt auszeichnet. Haben Sie erst einmal den Umgang mit dem hochwertigen und leistungsstarken Pizzaofen von Izzo Forni gemeistert, werden Sie dessen einfache Nutzung besonders schätzen.

Ihre Garantie mit Izzo Forni: neapolitanischer Pizzaofen der besonderen Art

An einen Gastronomie-Pizzaofen werden sehr hohe Ansprüche gestellt. Die Anforderungen betreffen dabei nicht nur das einfache Handling und die hohe Funktionalität, sondern selbstverständlich auch die verschiedenen lebensmittelrechtlichen Belange. Auch hier überzeugen die Produkte von Izzo Forni auf ganzer Linie. Alle vom Hersteller entworfenen und im Handel angebotenen Produkte entsprechen den vorhandenen europäischen Richtlinien und werden regelmäßig überprüft und zertifiziert. Zudem erfüllen alle Öfen selbstverständlich auch alle vorhandenen Regularien des deutschen Marktes und sind somit sowohl in Form als auch in Funktion und Technik für den sofortigen Einsatz in Ihrer Gastronomie bereit. Wenn Sie  also echte neapolitanische Pizza mit AVPN-Siegel anbieten möchten, ist ein neapolitanischer Pizzaofen ein Schritt in die richtige Richtung. Ihre Kunden und Gäste werden von der Qualität und dem Geschmack der Pizza rundum begeistert sein.

Hilfe und Unterstützung mit den Öfen von Izzo Forni ist Ihnen gewiss

Selbstverständlich profitieren Sie im Laboto Shop auch bei Produkten von Izzo von einem umfassenden Service. Der Elektro-Pizzaofen wird beispielsweise immer termingerecht vom Fachpersonal geliefert und vor Ort nach höchsten Industriestandards installiert. Somit können Sie ganz bequem und ohne Aufwand den Gastronomie-Pizzaofen bei sich installieren lassen. Zudem stehen Ihnen selbstverständlich weitere Hilfen zur Verfügung. Benötigen Sie weitere Unterstützung, so erhalten Sie diese von bestens geschultem Personal schnell und zuverlässig. Überzeugen Sie sich von der echten Izzo Forni Qualität und genießen Sie die Arbeit mit Ihrem neuen Gastronomie-Pizzaofen.

Sie möchten eine persönliche Beratung oder den Ofen ausprobieren? Kein Problem

Selbstverständlich können Sie den Pizzaofen bei uns in unserer Ausstellung auch ausprobieren. Wir haben hierzu in unserer Ausstellung den Ofen installiert und stellen Ihnen diesen nach einer individuellen Terminabsprache gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns hierzu am besten unter der Telefonnummer +49 6051 67777. So können Sie die verschiedenen Funktionen und das Handling des Pizzaofens in aller Ruhe ausprobieren. Sie werden begeistert sein, welch hervorragende Ergebnisse sich mit dem Scugnizzo Napoletano von Izzo Forni erzielen lassen.

Wenn Sie darüber hinaus noch Fragen zum Produkt oder zu den verschiedenen Features und Möglichkeiten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns ebenfalls. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne und beantworten alle anfallenden Fragen rund um unsere Produktpalette. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

 

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Izzo Pizzaofen Compact B
Izzo Pizzaofen Compact B
Izzo Compact B - der Variable Pizza-Profi-Öfen der Serie IZZO COMPACT bestehen aus einer Backkammer und können jederzeit gestapelt gesetzt werden. (Stapelsystem) Pizza kann man auf Blechen oder auf dem Schamotteboden backen. Die...
Izzo Slice, Monostrukturofen für Gastronomie, Elektro-Pizzaofen
Izzo Pizzaofen Slice
Izzo Slice: für Pizza mit großem Durchmesser Pizza-Profi-Öfen der Serie IZZO SLICE (Monostrukturöfen) sind für das Backen von Pizza mit großem Durchmesser ausgelegt. Sie sind vormontiert mit 2 oder 3 Backkammern ausgestattet, jede...
Izzo Pizzaofen Pizzaiolo
Izzo Pizzaofen Pizzaiolo
Izzo Pizzaiolo - wahlweise mit zwei oder drei Garräumen Pizza-Profi-Öfen der Serie IZZO PIZZAIOLO sind vormontiert mit 2 oder 3 Backkammern ausgestattet. Jede Backkammer kann individuell aktiviert werden. Die Modelle mit zwei Backkammern...
Izzo Pizzaofen Pass
Izzo Pizzaofen Pass
Izzo Pass - Arbeiten von zwei Seiten Pizza-Profi-Öfen der Serie IZZO PASS sind vormontiert mit 2 oder 3 Backkammern ausgestattet. Jede Backkammer kann individuell aktiviert werden. Die Modelle mit 2 Backkammern sind bereits mit einem...
Elektroofen Izzo Forni Cucciolo
Izzo Pizzaofen Cucciolo
Izzo Cucciolo - semiprofessioneller Elektro-Pizzaofen Izzo Forni ist die einzige italienische Manufaktur, die Elektro-Pizzaöfen für die Gastronomie herstellt und damit Weltmarktführer. Der Izzo Cucciolo verfügt über eine...
Zuletzt angesehen